My Hobby

My favourite hobby is to do anything to do with football. My favourite team is when I was young I followed them Watford fc the team for me . And my favourite player is Dani Ceballos. I do everything football if I am not playing football because it is raining I am playing fifa. I like football because its a team game, you get to know people and its healthy. I like every aspect. If the football is not on television I am listening to it on Renault Super Sunday on my phone while doing my homework. I go to the game now and then. But I got a lot of my knowledge from this website. This is me saying bye !!!!!!Image result for vicarage road"


Posted November 25, 2019 by lg6ejaket in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*